logo

Accelerating your marketing success

great-place-to-work

Who we are

The Digital Collective

We are the digital collective, and we proudly hail from Pointe-Saint-Charles, a neighbourhood in Montreal’s “Sud-Ouest” borough. We’re made up of Substance, Radiance, Hoffman, and Hauben, four agencies specializing in communications and marketing, with a passionate team that’s nearly 70 people strong.

4

agencies

250

clients

70

marketing experts

A cutting-edge vision and digital marketing expertise empowers us to offer consumers and companies alike a wide range of solutions designed to meet their needs. Whether you’re in need of content marketing, media buys, communication strategies, or web-based solutions, partnering with us is an investment in your success.

The agencies

logo

Radiance was founded in 2013 and specializes in performance media and marketing. A Certified Google Premier Partner, the agency has made its mark in the industry by forging strong relationships and by pairing business expertise with a deep understanding of digital marketing. In using performance metrics as the driving force behind every decision, Radiance wants to be its clients’ best investment, a partnership sure to put every project on a steady track for success.

logo

Founded more than ten years ago, Hoffman creates purposeful digital products based on strategy, creativity and innovation. As strategists, we believe in measurable actions. As creators, we believe in quality and rigorous work above all. As innovators, we believe all our work needs to rely on the latest technologies and digital solutions to ensure optimal user experience.

logo

Substance was founded in 2012 by a team of high-performing social media savants. Our organic approach means we’re able to anticipate the needs of businesses big or small, providing them with the tools necessary for their growth. From performing audits to existing social media accounts to creating integrated marketing campaigns, Substance is redefining content marketing through a combination of creativity, strategy and — above all else — passion.

logo

Since its founding in 2015, the marketing firm Hauben has partnered with companies in a variety of industries on both a local and international scale. Hauben is renowned for its rigorous grasp of organizational issues, consumer behaviour, and marketing strategies that optimize B2B sales processes.

Our values

The values that guide us

logo-passion

We put passion first

Our expertise sets us apart and our passion propels us forward.

logo-passion

We’re adaptive

Our solid footing gives us the strength to stay ahead of an ever-changing industry.

logo-passion

High performers

Our proven track record speaks for itself.

logo-passion

Go bold or go home

A winning strategy is worth its weight in gold but it’s worth nothing if you don’t get bold.

Our clients

The brands that trust us

logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo

About us

Not your average workplace

story-card

How we do things

Our combined forces lead to innovative solutions that can help you effectively meet your targets and goals. Whether that involves gathering accurate consumer data, creating unique digital experiences, targeting data through behaviour, or coming up with strategies through collective intelligence, we give every project our utmost.

story-card

Our advantages

Working for big-name brands in a flexible work environment
We support our employees in their pursuit of higher learning opportunities
A terrace, after-work happy hours, and parties to remember
Our productivity is fueled by a kitchen stocked with snacks and drinks
Fitness matters: we have a gym on-site complete with group classes that employees are encouraged to participate in
Top-notch employee benefit packages

story-card

Getting involved

We believe in giving back, and that’s why it’s important for us to share our success and growth with our community through fundraising, volunteer work, and local partnerships. It’s our privilege to lend a helping hand to youth services, wellness initiatives and in arts and culture programs.


Our Team

The Leadership Team

Everyday, our leadership team works hard to ensure no two days at the digital collective are ever the same. Here they are.

leader

Marine Abbou

Vice-president of operations and data at Radiance

linkedin
leader
Guillaume Brunet

President and founder at Substance and Radiance

linkedin
leader
Catherine Charbonneau

Director of finance and shared services

linkedin
leader
DOMINIC GIGNAC

Executive vice-president and partner at Hoffman

linkedin
leader
Jean-Sébastien Giroux

Executive vice-president and associate at Substance

linkedin
leader
Christine Hauben

President of Hauben

linkedin
leader
Alex langlois

President and founder of Hoffman, and co-founder and executive vice-president of Radiance

linkedin
leader
Natalie Larivière

Vice-president of operations at Substance

linkedin

Contact us

Tell us about your project

Descriptive sentence: We’re well equipped to meet your business’ needs — and exceed your expectations.

logo

Catalyseur de vos succès marketing

great-place-to-work

QUI NOUS SOMMES

Le Collectif numérique

Fièrement établi à Pointe-Saint-Charles dans le Grand Sud-Ouest de Montréal, le Collectif numérique est formé de Substance, Radiance, Hoffman et Hauben. Quatre agences spécialisées en communication et marketing qui embauchent près de 70 passionnés.

4

AGENCES

250

CLIENTS

70

EXPERTS

Avec une expertise de pointe en marketing numérique et une vision actuelle des communications, nous offrons un vaste éventail de solutions d’affaires qui répondent autant aux besoins des consommateurs qu’à ceux des entreprises. Que ce soit par le marketing de contenu, l’investissement média, la stratégie de communication ou la création de solutions web, nous ne visons qu’à devenir le meilleur investissement de nos clients.

Les agences

logo

Fondée en 2013, Radiance est une agence spécialisée en médias de performance. Certifiée Google Premier Partner depuis, elle a fait ses preuves dans l’industrie du numérique en jumelant connaissances d’affaires, maîtrise du numérique et relations d’exception. En positionnant la performance comme le moteur de ses actions, l’agence est animée par l’ambition de représenter le meilleur investissement marketing de ses clients à la ligne d’arrivée.

logo

Fondée il y a plus de 10 ans, Hoffman élabore des produits numériques qui s'appuient sur la stratégie, la créativité et l'innovation. Chaque stratégie est mesurable. Chaque création est élaborée avec rigueur et qualité. Chaque solution numérique est basée sur les technologies les plus récentes. Mais surtout, chaque phase du parcours client est élaborée de concert avec lui pour créer une expérience usagée optimale.

logo

Créée en 2012, Substance s'est développée autour d'un groupe de talents agiles et performants qui maîtrisent les médias sociaux comme pas deux. Guidée par l’envie d’offrir une approche organique à des clients de toutes tailles, l’agence a toujours su rester à l’avant de leurs besoins et leur donner les outils pour croître. Qu’il s’agisse d’auditer des plateformes sociales ou de créer une campagne intégrée, Substance vise à redéfinir le marketing de contenu en fusionnant créativité, stratégie et passion.

logo

Fondée en 2015, Hauben est une firme de marketing qui oeuvre auprès d’entreprises de secteurs d’activités très variés, tant à l’échelle locale qu'internationale. Hauben se démarque par sa compréhension des enjeux des organisations, sa maîtrise du comportement des consommateurs et le déploiement de stratégies marketing permettant d’optimiser les processus de vente B2B.

Nos valeurs

Des valeurs qui guident l’ensemble de nos décisions

logo-passion

PASSION

Avec du talent, on est bien parti, mais avec de la passion, on va encore plus loin.

logo-passion

AGILITÉ

Être structuré, c’est important, mais être agile, c’est primordial.

logo-passion

PERFORMANCE

Faire bonne impression, c’est bien, mais livrer des résultats, c’est mieux.

logo-passion

AUDACE

Une formule gagnante, ça vaut cher, mais manquer d’audace, ça coûte cher.

NOS CLIENTS

Les marques qui nous font confiance

logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo

À propos

Au-delà de l’espace de travail

story-card

Notre approche

Nos talents s’unissent pour créer des solutions novatrices afin d’aider les marques à rejoindre leurs cibles plus efficacement. Qu’il s’agisse de cerner une vérité consommateur, de créer une expérience numérique inégalée, de cibler un comportement à partir de données ou de développer une stratégie par l’intelligence collective, nous y mettons tout ce que nous avons.

story-card

Nos avantages

  • Travailler pour des marques d’envergure dans un cadre flexible
  • Avoir accès à de la formation continue
  • Profiter de la terrasse, des 5 à 7 et de partys mémorables
  • Faire le plein d’énergie avec des boissons et des collations à profusion
  • Tirer profit de notre gym et de nos différents cours de groupes
  • Obtenir des avantages sociaux plus que compétitifs
story-card

Notre implication

Notre croissance et notre succès, c’est avec plaisir que nous les partageons avec notre communauté. Que ce soit par l’entremise de financement, de bénévolat ou de partenariats, nous sommes fiers de soutenir les milieux de la santé, de la jeunesse, de l’art et de la culture à travers une multitude d’initiatives.

Équipe

L’équipe de direction

Les leaders qui travaillent à faire du Collectif numérique plus qu’un milieu de travail.

leader

Marine
Abbou

Vice-présidente opérations et data de Radiance

linkedin
leader

Guillaume
Brunet

Président et fondateur de Substance et Radiance

linkedin
leader

Catherine
Charbonneau

Directrice des finances et des services partagés du Collectif

linkedin
leader

DOMINIC
GIGNAC

Associé et vice-président exécutif de Hoffman

linkedin
leader

Jean-Sébastien
Giroux

Vice-président exécutif de Substance

linkedin
leader

Christine
Hauben

Présidente de Hauben

linkedin
leader

Alex
langlois

Président et fondateur de Hoffman, Co-fondateur et vice-président exécutif de Radiance

linkedin
leader

Natalie
Larivière

Vice-présidente opérations de Substance

linkedin

Contact

Parlez-nous de votre projet

Le Collectif numérique est outillé pour trouver la solution la plus appropriée à vos problèmes d’affaires.